Technewsky: account

Google Ads

javascript:void(0)

Tuesday, 9 October 2018

How to Remove Mobile Number from Facebook Account – Follow This Steps

08:09:00 0
How to Remove Mobile Number from Facebook Account – Follow This Steps

If your mobile number is synchronized to a Facebook account and you need to delete or modify it, then you have to follow some easy steps. Social media networking site Facebook has introduced two-factor-authentication to protect users. For this, you have to link your Facebook account with your mobile number or you can also link it to any third party authentication. If you need to remove your mobile number from your Facebook account or delete it, then you have to follow the some simple steps to get easy done your jobs.



Facebook app


  • If you run your Facebook account into open a smartphone, then you have to tap the Settings and Privacy options of the Facebook app.
  • After this you have to go to Personal Information in Settings. On the next screen you will be given a phone number, e-mail ID and many more option to display into a screen.
  • There you will want to tap on the phone number, after which you can tap on the remote to remove your phone number from there.
  • To delete a phone number, you will have to re-enter your Facebook password. After this, you will have to tap on the remote phone by going to the next page. After this you will get a confirmation e-mail on the registered email id for this.
  • If you run your Facebook account on the desktop, then log in to your web site by going to the web browser.
  • Go to settings and click on Facebook Info and you will see Access your information in the View option.
  • On the next screen, you will see your contact information option in the Personal Information tab.
  • There you will have to click on the phone number, after which you can remove your phone number from the remote by clicking on the remote.
  • To delete a phone number, you will have to re-enter your Facebook password. After this, you will have to click on the remote phone after going to the next page. After this you will get a confirmation e-mail on the registered email id for this.



Tuesday, 7 March 2017

How to Increases Gmail File Size Attachment upto 50MB?

03:28:00 0
How to Increases Gmail File Size Attachment upto 50MB?
It's not unconventional to download files that are various file length in gigabytes in size, but when it comes to emails, accessories are still very limited. That's good one, because nobody wants their email consumer sat there downloading large files. However, sometimes you essential to deliver a huge file, and Google is answering to that essential by answering the file size no limitation for Gmail.

Gmail users can currently gather files of up to 50MB in size. However, attaching a file directly in Gmail is still limited to 25MB. That shouldn't be an issue as Google provides to store larger files on his own drive “Google drive “and deliver a link in the email alternative. This is how most vast files should be sent via email. Relying on a file space and download service means emails stay small and users can select when it's appropriate to download documents.



Google released the size adding yesterday and should have it jump to all Gmail accounts before the end of the week. What you may not be up to date of is the real Google finally limits how many emails a user can collect every day "to store our systems healthy and your accounts secure."

Every user account to get or receive maximum 86,400 email in single day that limit is further crack down to a limitation of 3,600 email receive in per hour to divide 60 per minute. If you beat one of the limits then no further email can be collected for the next 24 hours and any that get delivers are recovered or postponed back to the sender.


Monday, 30 January 2017

How to Secure Your WhatsApp Account, Here Follow Some Steps

03:08:00 0
How to Secure Your WhatsApp Account, Here Follow Some Steps
WhatsApp users accessing the ghost, the number is growing. That means 1 billion of WhatsApp in India in early 2016, had 100 million users.

Now it has become a platform that can be calling and video calling to chat. With a photo from the video calling facility is also available and many new other feature included latest WhatsApp update. The light on what happens if someone takes your WhatsApp Hack?







Available on the App Store for free so that anyone can be easily WhatsApp Hack. We will also have the light on ways to keep the WhatsApp Hack that will give you tips that will have you know, and safe.


WhatsApp open in phone





If a user is in your hands could open their smartphone using the smartphone app WhatsScan your WhatsApp account. Not only do you not have discovered this apathy can also chat with your friends. This apathy is 5 seconds or even less time WhatsApp account.

How to Know

Go to the settings of the web WhatsApp. After scan code complication to open camera get your account not provide logout it means your account open another user or hacker to access one. Your WhatsApp is open somewhere else. You immediately by tapping on the Log Out of stopping it.


WhatsApp open in desktop





WhatsScan app like WhatsApp no user can open your desktop or laptop. Web.whatsapp.com website for the desktop. Which can be open by WhatsApp smartphone apps scan your QR code.

How to Know

Setting of WhatsApp going to go on the web whatsapp. If you scan the QR code by the camera did not open the hack. But there is an option to Log Out means that your WhatsApp is open somewhere else. You immediately by tapping on the Log Out of stopping it.

WhatsApp Message Read...







Using a feature in which a user can then Mark as Unread WhatsApp is then read your message. This means that if you keep careful that you do not know the work of Gaya. However, when no message is green mark when it becomes un-read, but how many of these messages are not detail. Therefore, caution is needed.

How to Know

If there is no message of the coming of the Green Mark unread message numbers to understand that nobody has read the message.

AZ Screen Recorder







AZ Screen Recorder is one of screen type of applications. If you open the app after installing video cameras that will have the logo on the screen. Touch on the setting, see the camera, video, photo and other option. Here is the start screen, tap on the video recording. I have to stop to stop the window from the top down. It will let you start recording when someone answer the phone, so you may know.

Two Step Verification Process







WhatsApp two-step verification process should be active to create more secure. Settings => Account for the => Two Step Verification =>'ve Enable => Passcode Email hook and Save. This will be of benefit to the user is prompted frequent WhatsApp passcode.

Security Enable On






Security should also be unable hacker or user with a smartphone. The lock pattern, numbers lock, phase locked, should be fingerprint Unable scanner. If the smartphone is a security feature that should be installed a security app.


Monday, 1 August 2016

Some Important Tips to Secure Your Facebook Account by Hackers

11:27:00 0
Some Important Tips to Secure Your Facebook Account by Hackers
Now latest update trends in global world, The Internet users are a convenience and compare of as discomfort is growing. Now social media sites Facebook users more crowd increase day to day. If you any users please some tricks or tips to be secure your FB accounts.

Hackers some users to be hack account and miss use, so, you should be check your account no other hands or hackers to use.

Here some important tips to be follow and easily check your account to be secure or not and hackers no muss use your account what, where and when it happened Open your accounts.


Tips or Tricks: This way check
  • First of users to login first own accounts.
  • Another step right hands go to setting option to click
  • Here security option to click “Where You're Logged In”
  • Here you can fetch out details from only Current Session
  • Here you will see the time, location and which device type to use
  • Which lets you know where you can and which time to access
  •  This way to close your accounts


Continued to close the account of by mistake somewhere, this way to close account

For this you “Where You're Logged” right hand this option to click on End Activity. Actually this procedure done few moment you Facebook account to be close and logout.

Often happen, please change password of your Facebook account. If something wrong for your Facebook account please check your personal detail. That can be happen of your nickname, birthdate, email id etc. blurring may occur.