Facebook

How do you delete for everyone after Delete for me in WhatsApp?

Users have the unique ability to delete messages on WhatsApp, with two features like delete and delete for all, while now a new feature will be added, in which you can delete the WhatsApp message at a fixed time. General Chat Lounge.





WhatsApp has slowly started to work on this destructive message feature. WhatsApp has recently launched this feature on the beta version of Android (WhatsApp beta version). According to WABetaInfo, a new feature on WhatsApp, WhatsApp has been working on this update before releasing the new feature to users, providing a stable and bug-free experience for users.


New WhatsApp Warning: Security Flaw Confirmed


User can a set fixed price

According to this feature, the user will be able to set himself a certain time after which you will delete the message. This feature is not available for all users right now, but it will be available soon. According to reports, WhatsApp has deleted its name from the Disappearing Message before the official rollout for this feature.

According to reports, this feature group chat will be made available first. And it can be enabled by the group administrator. The delete message will come with the feature on/off button, 5 options will be given in the feature. Feature options will be given from 1 hour to 1 year. This means that the message will be deleted at that time after selecting the option time frame.




Post a Comment

0 Comments